Canada
Find A Stockist

Women's All Season Gloves

Waterproof | Women
$55.00 $78.00

The perfect all-round glove. With supple and durable goat skin leather palm, this fully waterproof glove is protective, comfortable and dextrous. Find out more...

Outlet

Key benefits See all benefits

  • 100% Waterproof, Windproof & Breathable
  • No liner pull-out and improved dexterity – Features anti-slip liner technology
  • Touch screen compatible – Feature on thumb and index finger

Limited stock at this price

Product Code: KJ92101200

  • 100% WaterproofWindproof & Breathable
  • No liner pull-out and improved dexterity – Features anti-slip liner technology
  • Touch screen compatible – Feature on thumb and index finger

The perfect all-round glove. With supple and durable goat skin leather palm, this fully waterproof glove is protective, comfortable and dextrous.

  • Outer: SHELL: 83% Polyester, 10% Neoprene, 7% Elastane | PALM: 100% Leather
  • Membrane: Micro-pourous Membrane | Polyurethane
  • Inner: 100% Polyester
  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 3 which offers the perfect balance of warmth and breathability

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Do Not Wash, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Designed In UK

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Women's All Season Gloves is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder! I was trying to replace an old pair of windproof Sealskinz. These were the closest I could find and very pleased with them. They're warm and more flexible than I expected. Haven't tried them in wet weather yet but as have other waterproof gloves from Sealskinz am sure they'll be very good.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality gloves These are a great buy. Good fit and feel hardwearing..although limited use so far.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, waterproof. Excellent if you want gloves for people that need to use their hands while wearing them. Comfortable and practical. The velcro strap means they stay in place. 2nd pair the first lasted years.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Purchased these gloves for my wife who used them for the first time yesterday walking in the Lakes. She confirmed that they were comfortable, warm and kept her hands dry
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I wear the gloves for hiking & find they are very versatile. Unfortunately they do not keep my fingers warm in the recent cold spell we have experienced. However, normal Winter weather they are fine.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves I bought gloves for working outside with horses, great gloves keep my hands dry and warm but not too thick to restrict my fingers
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gloves, but... Very comfortable, true to size and warm enough to be worn without a liner down to 5oC or so. The leather palm is extremely grippy, even in the wet however it also means that in soggy conditions these are not waterproof. Not a great deal you can do about that, however!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Thank you. Comfortable, warm and great value for money.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all weather gloves I bought these as I was looking for a pair of all weather gloves and they are excellent. Wind proof and rain proof, just as advertised. They are in daily use out exercising our hunting dogs. Delighted with them.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good outdoor gloves Bought these a few weeks ago, as I work on a farm so disposable gloves are too cold, and fleece gloves get wet! These are the perfect combination, I can put hands into water buckets or use a hose pipe and gloves get wet on outside but hands stay dry and warm. Only negative is that if your hands are cold, they wont necessarily warm them up, but if your hands are warm when you put them on, the gloves keep them warm.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gloves I bought these for my partner to use as work gloves for stable and yard duties.She is size 8.5 and hates small gloves and these worked out really well in XL but found that the Elgin worked better in L.Waterproofing seems to work for all the wet hay and water and easy to get on and off and the bright blue means you can see the when you need them. They are OK for riding but normally a glove with a bit more feel will be first choice.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of gloves These gloves keep my hands very warm. Good quality, great buy in sale.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short fingers I have bought as a Christmas present but the gloves seem very short in the fingers. I am waiting for my daughter to try them on but I suspect they will have to be returned. The sizing guide only talks about hand width not finger length.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not all that excited. I bought these gloves for dog training. They seem to be fairly waterproof but are NOT very warm. They come up small. I had to reorder a larger size and they are still slightly small.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gloves I wore for the first time yesterday and I couldn't feel my fingers my hands were so cold
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Saw, bought & delivered in less than a week .... great service!! Gloves are pretty fab too!!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not worn yet I bought these gloves in the summer so I've not had a chance to put them to the test yet, however, this isn't my first pair of Sealskinz so I know they're going to be fit for purpose. As a postie and dog owner, I'm out in all weathers and need kit that delivers on its promises, which Sealskinz does. I used the online size guide and they fit perfectly...bring on the rain.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves! Best gloves ever. I wore them for the first time on a week long hike along the King's trail in Lapland/Sweden. It was extremely windy, rainy and even a bit of snow. The gloves kept me warm and dry. A great buy!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves I bought these during winter and they worked amazing in the snow and cold rain
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and waterproof and still flexible I bought these for hiking in changing weather at 5 degrees centigrade. Worked super. My hands were never cold
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Constantly excellent. These are my 2nd pair of Sealskinz and I absolutely love them; durable, comfortable, and warm.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm And Dry Bought these to wear at the stables, able to deal with horses without having to take them off. Very good over the snow spells.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous in every way I bought these for my daughter who really suffers with bad circulation in her hands and working with horses and hands in and out of cold water in the very cold weather these have been a life saver for her. Will buy a second pair for her later in the year nearer Autumn.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and comfortable to wear Very light and comfortable to wear, ideal when holding wet dogs leads and training dummies. Totally waterproof.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit for purpose Well made, warm , light gloves that keep out damp and wind-chill to minus 8. Unlike other gloves they are slim and not bulky allowing good touch in the fingers
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & very handy(!) I already have some Sealskinz gloves and bought these in the sale. The bonus of these ones is that I can use my phone without having to take my gloves off! Great fit and good to get gloves that are size specific and fit properly
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good They block the wind very well. I wish they were just a bit warmer. I bought them for dog training on days with a cold wind, but my fingers are too clumsy with them.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Freezing cold hands I bought these gloves a couple of weeks ago. I wore them out during the cold spell recently and my hands were absolutely freezing. When we got home I put my hands on my husband’s cheeks and he recoiled as they were so cold. Not at all impressed.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort These are my third pair of gloves. I wear them all day working with horses. My hands stay dry and warm. No longer do I get sore skin from the cold and wet.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, waterproof and comfortable I am a dog walker so my hands are out in all weathers and I struggle to find gloves which allow me to use my hands freely whilst keeping them warm and dry. These do the job! They are slightly thicker than I would have liked but I can still do most things without taking them off. They are lovely and warm and completely waterproof. Using them on a touch screen can be a bit hit and miss but I can open messages and answer calls which is the main thing for me. I will definitely buy another pair of these if/when my current pair get worn out.
Date published: 2018-03-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1221404401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 221.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close