Canada
Find A Stockist

Women's Waterproof All Weather Lightweight Glove

Waterproof | Women
$67.00

An everyday essential waterproof glove. Offering comfort, warmth, and breathability for use in all weather conditions.
This product was formerly known as: Womens Sea Leopard Read More...

Over 50 Reviews

Key benefits See all benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Grip and control - PU palm provides excellent grip and precise control
  • Machine Washable - no special treatments required

Limited stock at this price

Product Code: 12200081000110

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Grip and control - PU palm provides excellent grip and precise control
  • Machine Washable - no special treatments required

An everyday essential waterproof glove. Offering comfort, warmth, and breathability for use in all weather conditions.

  • Outer: SHELL: 94% Polyester, 6% Elastane; PALM: 50% Polyester, 50% Polyurethane,
  • Membrane: 100% Polyurethane
  • Inner: LINING: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 2 and is ideal for those cooler days when extra warmth is required 

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 2

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Drip Dry (Not On A Radiator), Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Designed In the UK

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Women's Waterproof All Weather Lightweight Glove is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good waterproof gloves I bought these in October 2019 for a trip to Iceland. They are good waterproof gloves, however not quite warm enough for Scandinavian travels. I’ve gone on to purchase the merino glove liners to go with them. The Sealskinz print began to peel away after a weeks everyday wear - which is slightly disappointing as they are nice gloves. Ideal for UK cold weather though.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute rubbish My wife is not impressed. She says her cheap woollen gloves are warmer.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best waterproof gloves and hats I bought the women’s waterproof gloves and beanie for winter in NY. The gloves are true to size. The gloves are thin and the liner fits snug to hand. I can grip my dog’s leash and even tie boots While wearing them. Before, I had bulky gloves that made it difficult to grip a shovel. I shoveled heavy wet snow for an hour and the gloves and hat remained extremely warm and hands and head completely dry. I am buying more gloves and hats for gifts for family.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gloves are waterproof Waterproof and light weight gloves. A bit disappointed in the fit. I measured my hand as directed and although they fit nicely around the hand they are a bit short in the fingers and I don’t have particularly long fingers.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, dry hands I purchased these gloves last month and have now had the opportunity to wear them. Perfect! Light to heavy rain and my hands have stayed dry and warm. Living on the rainy west coast, the last remaining piece of waterproof clothing I needed were gloves. These work very well; not too heavy, waterproof and warm enough for this climate.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SEA LEOPARD GLOVES I BOUGHT THESE OVER A MONTH AGO AND CAN CERTAINLY RECOMMEND, SO WARM, WATERPROOF AND ARE MY SECOND PAIR WHICH I HAVE HAD FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS AND NOW USING FOR GARDENING.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Gloves I love these gloves. In winter I use Helvellyns but these are just right for warmer winter days and those colder days in spring and autumn. You can also use your hands/phone/iPod quite easily wI thought having to take them off and they keep my hands toasty :) So impresses that I’ve just bought my son a pair too. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, dry hands! These gloves have totally changed dog walking. No longer return home on wet days with cold hands and heavy arms from saturated fleece gloves.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gloves Sadly I put a hole in one of them when I came off my bike on tarmac a couple of days after I bought them. They’re not for really cold conditions but perfect for milder winter days and they do protect from the wind. Not tested them in the wet yet
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Bought for my girlfriend to use whilst dog walking. Brilliant quality. Slightly thicker than we thought but they do the job.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointed Bought these gloves to ride my moped scooter and although they are lovely gloves that fit well they aren't as warm as I thought they would be going by other reviews. On cold days my hands are really cold.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodygumdrops Awesome pair of gloves, I've had a pair for 4 years now and can't believe how great they have lasted , service was spot on as well many thanks
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and snug these are a christmas gift,the lady has all ways had them, and this is the reson why i got them for her.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and stylish Luv these gloves. So warm but not overly bulky. Run quite small but I hve tiny hands so that was ok.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm gloves Warm gloves that are not to bulky. And waterproof, even when throwing a soggy tennis ball for my dog!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and waterproof Not the warmest Sealskinz I have but a great fit, seriously waterproof and warm enough for three seasons wear. Love the fit.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Gloves Had a pair boughtas a gift but lost one!! :-( Had to buy a replacement as no other gloves will do now Warm and waterproof, brilliant for walking my dog. Size may be slightly small so if in doubt order a larger size.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't go wrong! I ordered these gloves to use on wet, cold, running days. I was NOT disappointed! My hands stayed warm & dry on my latest long runs (8 - 10 miles) in rainy, cold weather (25 - 40 degrees F).
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally waterproof and great for clearing ice. This is my second pair so I am real fan of these. I use them daily throughout the really cold winter months to clear ice from my animals external water troughs. I can plunge my hands in water safe in the knowledge my hands will remain dry.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, dry and comfy I bought these gloves in a women's XL size. They are warm, dry and comfy. I use them for bootcamp sessions and they are great as we are always down on the ground in all weathers.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought gloves for my daughter, they arrived quickly and do a perfect job, waterproof and keep her hands warm while she's doing her outdoor persuits.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great gloves but not for the long fingered Wear these gloves for boot camp. They are great and my hands warm and dry as long as I don’t have to take them off during the session. If I do they are difficult to get on again due to the liner getting quite sweaty and not going back in very easily. I also have relatively long fingers and find the fingers on these gloves way too short (size large).
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SEAL GLOVES AREUSED BY DIVERS TO HELP FIGHT OFF THE PROBLEMS OF WINTER TEMPERATURES My daughter, who regularly dives in the waters around the Moray Firth, and kayaks there, asked for these gloves for Christmas. She was very adamant of the brand and type she preffered and is looking forward to receiving them so that she will be able to recommence her hobby earlier next year.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller than expected for SealSkinz I've previously bought SealSkinz Gloves and they have been very good. The Sealskinz Women's Sea Leopard Gloves don't necessarily fall into this category. They sizing is on the small size and the gloves don't cover your wrist. There are better gloves out there for the money.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof gloves that work Fantastic gloves that fit well and are defiantly work. After a few days camping in the rain they were put through their paces and were fantastic and a great price from Halfords.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps fingers dry and warm on frosty mornings! My friend and I bought these gloves to keep our hands dry and warm during winter. The gloves do a great job at keeping our hands dry and warm from the frosty grass on below 0 degree (Celsius) days. They’re comfy and practical, so many participants in our boot camp sessions wear SealSkin for the exceptional quality!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof clothing Brilliant gloves, excellent delivery, competitive prices.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dexterity and warmth Gloves were purchased to replace an old pair of Sealskinz that a rat had taken a fancy to, they are waterproof, windproof and still able to use for riding and can feel reins, excellent product.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience After using these gloves for less than a week the grip inside was worn of. They are not the same as the ones pictured here. Wich makes me think that the pair I bought are either fake or a faulty product.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Riding gloves The gloves are good make sure you order a size larger as they are a small fit, therefore still got fingers
Date published: 2017-02-11
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1221402001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 190.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close