Canada
Find A Stockist

Women's Waterproof All Weather Insulated Glove

Waterproof | Women
$94.00

The perfect all round waterproof glove. Offering a balance of warmth and breathability, ideal for all weather conditions.
This product was formerly known as: Womens All Season Glove Read More...

Top Rated

Key benefits See all benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Grip and control - Goatskin leather palm provides a natural Control, excellent durability and control

Limited stock at this price

Product Code: 12200077000110

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Grip and control - Goatskin leather palm provides a natural Control, excellent durability and control
  • Dexterity - pre curved fingers for greater control
  • Touchscreen Friendly - Feature on index finger and thumb
  • Thumb Wiper - PU suede wiper for a variety of uses

The perfect all round waterproof glove. Offering a balance of warmth and breathability. Ideal for every day use to adventuring in all weather conditions.

  • Outer: SHELL: 92% Polyester, 5% Neoprene, 3% Elastane; PALM: 100% Leather
  • Membrane: 100% Polyurethane
  • Inner: LINING: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 3 which offers the perfect balance of warmth and breathability

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Do Not Wash, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Designed In the UK

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Women's Waterproof All Weather Insulated Glove is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and rainproof I thought I’d lost my old pair of sealskinz and because they were so good over the years I sent straight away for a new pair. These fit me better as the thumb area is placed slightly lower so they glove comes properly down over my hand to my wrists . Anyway, to cut a long story short , my old gloves turned up ... in my husbands wardrobe although he said he hadn’t seen them anywhere ! So now I am the lucky owner of two pairs. I could have sent the new ones back for a refund but they are such an excellent glove I kept them .
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for mild winters Look good and sturdy, but expected them to be warmer based on the specification and narrative for the glove.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Used for walking in cold wet weather excellent - hands kept very warm and dry
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality/features; cut wide/thick Have an older pair of the basic "stretchy" sealskinz gloves that are great. Wanted a warmer pair, so ordered these. Normally wear a large in womens gloves, but measured and used their size chart to be sure. They were much too big - mostly too wide, but also too long in some fingers. Exchanged for a womens medium - better, but still cut for someone with very "thick" hands (mix of both a little long and short on different fingers). Quality and features are great, so I am keeping them, but even with the wrist velcro cinched, they slide way down when my hands are at my sides, limiting dexterity a lot more than expected.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them Used every day for mucking out horses, breaking ice on water buckets, etc. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable to wear Softy and comfortable to wear. So far, the lining has not pulled through in these which was a problem with older models. Lovely and warm and waterproof so absolutely perfect for horse duties!!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the mrs Brought for the Mrs due to her having to use a stick so needs something to keep her hands warm in all weather so far they are doing a great job
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizes quite big Since I bought my first pair of Sealskinz, I'm a big fan. This pair of gloves served me well during cold winters for the past 7 years. As it starts to be wearing out, I was looking for a replacing pair. Quality of this one seems super and innovated, just a pity that the smallest size is still a bit too big for me, while my old pair fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect winter gloves I’ve had these a few weeks now and they’re perfect - kept my hands lovely and dry in a downpour the other week.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality Issue! The gloves are not as good a fit and the palms are slippy in the wet. Disappointing.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a wonderful cold weather glove this is my second pair of this glove. having lost the first pair on the bus, i had to purchase another and hope to be be able to keep them safe, else i'll have to get yet a third!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good gloves Good fitting and warm gloves, i'm very pleased to have them.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Always great quality and service at sealskinz on various products
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice gloves but didn’t fit I bought these gloves because I was looking for something warm and grippy to use while walking my dog. The gloves themselves are really nice - definitely warm and waterproof - but the sizing just didn’t work for me. Although the palms fit well there was too much extra length in the fingers for me to easily use my hands. Sadly I had to return them, but I would definitely recommend them as long as you don’t have short fingers.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder! I was trying to replace an old pair of windproof Sealskinz. These were the closest I could find and very pleased with them. They're warm and more flexible than I expected. Haven't tried them in wet weather yet but as have other waterproof gloves from Sealskinz am sure they'll be very good.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality gloves These are a great buy. Good fit and feel hardwearing..although limited use so far.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, waterproof. Excellent if you want gloves for people that need to use their hands while wearing them. Comfortable and practical. The velcro strap means they stay in place. 2nd pair the first lasted years.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Purchased these gloves for my wife who used them for the first time yesterday walking in the Lakes. She confirmed that they were comfortable, warm and kept her hands dry
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I wear the gloves for hiking & find they are very versatile. Unfortunately they do not keep my fingers warm in the recent cold spell we have experienced. However, normal Winter weather they are fine.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves I bought gloves for working outside with horses, great gloves keep my hands dry and warm but not too thick to restrict my fingers
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gloves, but... Very comfortable, true to size and warm enough to be worn without a liner down to 5oC or so. The leather palm is extremely grippy, even in the wet however it also means that in soggy conditions these are not waterproof. Not a great deal you can do about that, however!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Thank you. Comfortable, warm and great value for money.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all weather gloves I bought these as I was looking for a pair of all weather gloves and they are excellent. Wind proof and rain proof, just as advertised. They are in daily use out exercising our hunting dogs. Delighted with them.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good outdoor gloves Bought these a few weeks ago, as I work on a farm so disposable gloves are too cold, and fleece gloves get wet! These are the perfect combination, I can put hands into water buckets or use a hose pipe and gloves get wet on outside but hands stay dry and warm. Only negative is that if your hands are cold, they wont necessarily warm them up, but if your hands are warm when you put them on, the gloves keep them warm.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gloves I bought these for my partner to use as work gloves for stable and yard duties.She is size 8.5 and hates small gloves and these worked out really well in XL but found that the Elgin worked better in L.Waterproofing seems to work for all the wet hay and water and easy to get on and off and the bright blue means you can see the when you need them. They are OK for riding but normally a glove with a bit more feel will be first choice.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of gloves These gloves keep my hands very warm. Good quality, great buy in sale.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short fingers I have bought as a Christmas present but the gloves seem very short in the fingers. I am waiting for my daughter to try them on but I suspect they will have to be returned. The sizing guide only talks about hand width not finger length.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not all that excited. I bought these gloves for dog training. They seem to be fairly waterproof but are NOT very warm. They come up small. I had to reorder a larger size and they are still slightly small.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gloves I wore for the first time yesterday and I couldn't feel my fingers my hands were so cold
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Saw, bought & delivered in less than a week .... great service!! Gloves are pretty fab too!!
Date published: 2018-09-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
  • loc_en_CA, sid_122161704001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close