Canada
Find A Stockist

Waterproof All Weather MTB Glove

Waterproof | Unisex
$94.00

A rugged, lightweight and technical waterproof MTB glove, offering a balance of warmth and breathability for use in all weather conditions.
This product was formerly known as: Dragon Eye MTB Read More...

Top Rated

Key benefits See all benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Comfort - foam pressure point padding

Limited stock at this price

Product Code: 12100075010110

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Comfort - foam pressure point padding
  • Dexterity - pre curved fingers for greater control
  • Grip and control - Silicone grippers on thumb and index finger provide added control when braking and shifting
  • Thumb Wiper - PU suede wiper for a variety of uses

A rugged, lightweight and technical waterproof glove. Offering a balance of warmth and breathability. Crafted specifically for MTB for use in all weather conditions.

  • Outer: Outer: 50% Polyester, 29% Nylon, 18% Polyurethane, 3% Spandex
  • Membrane: 100% Polyurethane
  • Inner: LINING: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 3 which offers the perfect balance of warmth and breathability

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Designed In the UK

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Waterproof All Weather MTB Glove is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and perfect for off road biking. I bought these for my son who does a lot of off road biking. He advised they were comfortable, warm and waterproof. His son 'borrowed' them and has not brought them back so they must be good. User age and gender below.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking gloves! First of all I would definitely follow the suggestion to order a size up...I measured my hand and was exactly a medium. I ordered large to be cautious and I'm glad I did. Even the large gloves were a bit snug and will probably need a few wears to break in. I found them to be excellent as far as being waterproof but I had hoped they would be a little warmer. The day I wore them it was -1 C and hands got a bit cold. On a very cold day I will have to wear another pair on top of these...at least my hands will be dry though.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Good fit and kept my hands really warm and dry while mountain biking.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great winter gloves i've been using for amonth now during a wet a december and done over 400 miles mainly on a road bike. have been warm and water proof.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watch the size I bought these gloves and they are very good but watch the sizing . I followed the the chart sizing and was expecting them to be a comfortable fit, but they are very tight so I would advise going a size up.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Wet +/-0C I Have had these now almost a month but today was the first time it was raining some wet snow and i need to cut some branches. I was actually soaking wet and my sleeves were drippin water. Of course some water found it's way to glove, but even then my hands were warm.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Bought as present for son who cycles to work daily. Fitted ok, will be using them soon.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Got tested on the very first hike after buying them. Durable, warm and rugged.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality sizing is small so go a size larger. so far please with performance.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great gloves but a bit small! These are very well made gloves that don’t pull the lining out when you take them off. Unfortunately I ordered a large size which was snug but ok until I washed them. My hands aren’t that big and I’m surprised I would need XL as I’ve comfortably used L from Sealskin before. Definitely order a size larger than you normally would.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and great customer service 5⭐ Gloves are excellent quality and comfortable. Although my initial purchase was a medium which was to small Sealskinz have excellent customer service and quick response to recieve the larger pair within a week. Return postage was free. Definitely be a returning customer thanks
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From a friend who recommended them to me Purchased these gloves several weeks ago as a Christmas present to myself
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy for winter MTB! Really changed up my winter riding, not too thick where you loose feel, keep your hands warm and dry! Pair it up with some hydro stop socks you can’t go wrong!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this as an additional pair. Performane is better than the originals
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent autumn glove Great fit, good for mild wet weather riding. Not sweaty. Good feel on the bar.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best MTB so far I bought these some time ago and been outting them throught their paces in various stages of winter weather. They're the most comfortable MTB gloves I've owned; and I've owned a few! Totally waterproof. The only thing I've found is thee are not brilliant in weather below about 8 degree C. Being well fitting they do not lend themselves to have a liner so I tend to use other larger gloves in cold weather. Mind you I am of a certain age and my fingers may well feel the cold more than a younger person.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Look and feel quality, but sizing is well off! Bought them after great success with the mtb socks. The sizing guide said I was a large, went for a XL just incase but there still to tight. Need to sort the sizing out!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality Bought as a present, very pleased with the gloves.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice gloves but not very warm or waterproof I am disappointed to find I get wet and cold hands in the heavy rain we have had in October and November hands. Previous sealskin purchases have been much better.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like verything from sealskinz. Just perfect. Best purchase I ever did. Waterproof. Windproof. Made very well.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Slightly tight at start but moulded into shape of hands. Great ti jeep out cold. But still lets in water so not waterproof
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good and bad. Delivery was very prompt. I wore these gloves in 20° weather but they did not keep my hands warm.. very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Refunded Straight from the wrapper did a waterproof test and the gloves leaked water and wet my hands. Had a full refund
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves, using for green lane motorcycling. Bought these a month ago for green lane motorcycling, been out 3 times now in the wet and mud. Worked a treat, kept my hands dry, comfortable. Warm enough for trial riding, a little cool when riding faster on the road. Seem to be holding up to the rough treatment well. Bought the waterproof socks too. Brilliant.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not convinced I bought this because a friend owns a different type of sealskinz gloves and is quite satisfied with them. I tried them on but size M was too small and size L way too big. So I decided to go for this product since the reviews said size L comes quite small. In general the gloves do fit very well but while all the other fingers are of a good length, the thumb is almost 1cm too long and bends over whenever I need to push or pull something. This is especially annoying for shifting, opening clip on lights or the velcro strap for tightening the wrist section. The latter is almost impossible without using my teeth. One could argue the problem might be caused by the shape of my hands but I own several other gloves that have reasonable proportions of the fingers so I think it's rather the cut of this glove. Next issue with the thumb is the the PU suede wiper which is too small and unusable for wiping glasses due to the sharp edging. The silicone grippers on index and middle fingers almost all fell off by now (about 1 month of usage) btw. there's no gripper on thumb as the description on the web shop says. Although it didn't get colder than about 3° Celsius here my hands got cold more than one time when cycling and I am afraid it will get worse when winter comes. I am aware that there are special products for the cold but "all weather" sounded promising and using these gloves at something around 0° should be possible. We will see … I couldn't test in heavy rain yet but cycled in the wet and noticed that while the inner layer of the glove may be waterproof the outer artificial suede layer gets soaked with water and stays wet. This + slipstream will make the fingers get really cold on longer rides. I am also not satisfied with the breathability of this glove. After a 20 minute commute the hands feel sweaty and the inside of the glove damp.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i was looking for I commute to work every day . I was sick of my hands getting wet so i took the plunge and bought some of these gloves . I have not been letdown brilliant in all weathers . very happy indeed
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All weather mtb gloves Going on a 4hr + ride in mid Wales in November so i knew it was most likely going to be wet and cold. Well it was wet! by the end of the ride my hands were soaking wet and hands were very cold. I will say that grip wise they were fine and will maybe ok for shorter ride.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MTB glove It’s a bit narrow over the palm. I normally use XL (10-11cm) witch is perfect for me. The MTB-glove is much tighter then normal. And the fingers are short, and the thumb is long. Strange fitting overall.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time out Best gloves I’ve ever owned will be buying a summer version, but looking forward to the winter in these little hand warmers.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal! Bought these gloves for hill walking and Mountain biking. Have been out in -3 and also very heavy rain. Hands warm and dry and I mean dry! No cold finger tips as always happens with other gloves. Excellent feel and control when on the mountain bike.
Date published: 2019-11-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1211640048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close