Canada
Find A Stockist

Waterproof All Weather MTB Glove

Waterproof | Unisex
$94.00

A rugged, lightweight and technical waterproof MTB glove, offering a balance of warmth and breathability for use in all weather conditions.
This product was formerly known as: Dragon Eye MTB Read More...

Top Rated

Key benefits See all benefits

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Comfort - foam pressure point padding

Limited stock at this price

Product Code: 12100075010110

  • Waterproof - three layer construction for warmth, durability and waterproofing
  • Enhanced control - Zero liner movement provides excellent control
  • Comfort - foam pressure point padding
  • Dexterity - pre curved fingers for greater control
  • Grip and control - Silicone grippers on thumb and index finger provide added control when braking and shifting
  • Thumb Wiper - PU suede wiper for a variety of uses

Proven and reliable protection on the trail

An ideal choice for wet weather cycling, the Waterproof All Weather MTB Glove is designed to keep you pedaling in rainy, muddy, and wet conditions. This technical glove will keep you cool in the summer and warm in the fall in addition to 100% waterproof protection.

So many not-so-good things can happen when you have wet and cold hands. Blisters, cold and numb fingers, and frostbite to name just a few. Ride with a pair of Waterproof All Weather MTB Gloves and you’ll have no worries on wet and muddy trails in the spring, summer, or fall.

  • Outer: Outer: 50% Polyester, 29% Nylon, 18% Polyurethane, 3% Spandex
  • Membrane: 100% Polyurethane
  • Inner: LINING: 100% Polyester
  • The perfect barrier between you and the most challenging wet weather. Our products are developed in such a way as to give 100% waterproof protection whilst being incredibly breathable and dexterous. Add in varying layers of insulation means we can offer waterproof products for all climates.

  • Climate Guide

    This product is rated 3 which offers the perfect balance of warmth and breathability

    Sealskinz Climate Guide Image - Thermal Rating 3

  • Two Year Guarantee

    This product qualifies for our Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

    Sealskinz Guarantee Icon - Two Year Waterproof Guarantee

  • Product Care

    Wash At 30C/85F, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach

  • Designed In the UK

    Developed with leading technical experts, athletes and designers creating products that perform at the highest levels
    union jack flag for made in britain

Waterproof All Weather MTB Glove is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves My second pair - loved the first pair so much during the winter that after considerable usage - I wore them out. Couldn't turn down the chance of a second pair when they were reduced. But they are worth the full price!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves, very protective and warm These are made to a very high standard and the fit is snug, so if you like a looser fitting go up a size. They will keep your hands really warm and help maintain a good grip on the bike. The only thing I wish they had was a touch screen pad on the index finger as it would help when you're on a new route and need to keep checking the map on your phone. Other than that, can't fault them.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Used these everyday through the winter and are still in excellent condition
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Technical gloves? As a massive Seal Skins fan, I thought I’d replace my mtb gloves for these. I’ve tested them in a few conditions. At an ambient temperature of -2’C, they were comfortable, warm and I didn’t feel the wind, unlike my chin. At 5’C ambient temperature, again comfortably warm and wind resistant then at an ambient temperature of 15’C they felt comfortable, but when removing I realised my hands were a little wet with sweat. Throughout these rides the gloves feel supportive, good for grip and fitment great based on the size guild. Overall I’m happy with these and their performance.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and dry in all weather I bought this a few weeks ago and love the gloves. These are the only pair of gloves I take out mountain biking. Wind and waterproof
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have gear! No more cold hands at my ultracycling tours :) Also its awesome to have nose wips at hand Tnx!!!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing is an issue Exactly what I wanted a mid climate glove however having already got two pairs of Sealskinz gloves which fit perfectly in medium, I ordered the same size. These are significantly smaller so will pass them on to my son. Don’t assume size consistency across the range.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Keep your hands warm but not dry Brought the gloves a month a go and tried them out for the first time yesterday. It was a cold wet miserable day but my hands stayed nice and warm for the first hour or so, after that my hands stayed but warm but definatly got wet. I wear seal skin socks and I can have a boot full of water and my feet stay dry they are fantastic. It is safe to say these gloves do not have the same characteristics as socks (and not just because they go on your hands).
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very high quality These are very comfortable and warm waterproof gloves that I use for winter sailing. The palms are tough and they aren’t too thick.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could see how good they would be if the xxl fitted Bought as had another pair of sealskinz but wanted bigger as they were tight on ends of fingers so moved up to biggest size but this model is different to other models and as its is bulkier the internal size is smaller. Sent back and ordered another model which has the internal space for hands
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not waterproof After finally getting back on my bike fir the daily 10 mile commute, I experienced my first real test if the gloves today in heavy rain. I am sorry to say that by the time I finished my ride my gloves were soaked through and hands left cold and wet. The only reason I bought these were because they were supposed to be waterproof, but I am very disappointed - I'd bought some for my son as well and sadly he has had the same experience. They are also very small and painfully tight - despite following the measurement instructions and decided that I would fit a medium, I should have ordered a large as they are too small.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Ok for cool dry weather, but failed the first real winter test. The outer covering quickly became sodden my fingers were damp but freezing. Even got cold fingers in cold dry weather. But I live ,run and mtb in Cumbria so the gloves were perhaps designed for lower altitudes
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look good I’ve not actually used these gloves yet but they look very well made. They maybe slightly on the tight side but am hoping once I’ve been wearing them for a bit there give a loosen up a tad. Like other reviews say it would probably be a good idea to by a size up from your usual.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round winter glove I bought these for the the strathpuffer, a mtb race in the North of Scotland in Jan (so super wet and cold). Gloves gave just the right amount of protection from the elements while still enough feel for the technical sections.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wrong size sadly I had to return as I followed the size guide and got a pair that turned out to be 2 sizes too small - need to check your size guide i think. looked like good gloves though
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Used for the first time in cold icy conditions and found them to be excellent. A word of warning, keep them on! I stopped for a drink and a snack halfway into my ride and took them off and not suprisingly they cooled down. On resuming my ride my hands were freezing for the next 5 miles until I got them warmed through again. Lesson learned.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I wish I had bought them at the beginning of winter!! No more frozen fingers on my winter bike rides. There warm and I still have great great flexibility for braking and gear changing on my mountain bike
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sealskinz waterproof gloves bought these a month or two ago, I expected better after the reviews I had read. they are not as warm as I thought they would be, they are showerproof, only rain that I have been out in, overall if I had known I would not have bought then, I have now gone back to my warm winter gloves.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Only worn them twice up in the Scottish mountains very warm and waterproof Sizing is funny as I’m xl and I would say I have small hands
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought for Christmas present.Very pleased with quality.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described Best gloves I've tried to date, warm yet comfy, grippy and very useable - delighted to finally find a product that works. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and perfect for off road biking. I bought these for my son who does a lot of off road biking. He advised they were comfortable, warm and waterproof. His son 'borrowed' them and has not brought them back so they must be good. User age and gender below.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking gloves! First of all I would definitely follow the suggestion to order a size up...I measured my hand and was exactly a medium. I ordered large to be cautious and I'm glad I did. Even the large gloves were a bit snug and will probably need a few wears to break in. I found them to be excellent as far as being waterproof but I had hoped they would be a little warmer. The day I wore them it was -1 C and hands got a bit cold. On a very cold day I will have to wear another pair on top of these...at least my hands will be dry though.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Good fit and kept my hands really warm and dry while mountain biking.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great winter gloves i've been using for amonth now during a wet a december and done over 400 miles mainly on a road bike. have been warm and water proof.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watch the size I bought these gloves and they are very good but watch the sizing . I followed the the chart sizing and was expecting them to be a comfortable fit, but they are very tight so I would advise going a size up.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Wet +/-0C I Have had these now almost a month but today was the first time it was raining some wet snow and i need to cut some branches. I was actually soaking wet and my sleeves were drippin water. Of course some water found it's way to glove, but even then my hands were warm.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Bought as present for son who cycles to work daily. Fitted ok, will be using them soon.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Got tested on the very first hike after buying them. Durable, warm and rugged.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality sizing is small so go a size larger. so far please with performance.
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1211640048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sealskinz
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 196.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close

Sign In

Close
Close